Deux Paysages Sonores partie II (pour orchestre)

– Commission

Commissioned work for the 35th regular concert of Okayama University Symphony Orchestra

– Premier

  • Date : 1988.12.9
  • Place : Okayama Symphony Hall
  • Cond. : Takashi Akiyama
  • Performed by : Okayama University Symphony Orchestra

– Also available for

  • brass band


– Sample Score

Japanese Title
Westean TitleDeux Paysages Sonores partie II (pour orchestre)
Published fromHoshina Music Office
Original scoreHoshina Music Office
Performance time10:00
Level (1~5)4
Sound SampleContact Us
Availability from Hoshina Music OfficeContact Us
Price CategoryStandard Rental Price
JASRAC work code