Meditation for Symphonic Band

– Commission

[id=”92″ text=”See here for 1999 revised version”]

– Commission

Commission work for the 30th Anniversary of the Kwansei Gakuin University Symphony

– Premier

  • Date : 1984
  • Place :
  • Cond. : Yoshiki Tanaka
  • Performed by : Kwansei Gakuin University Symphony Band


Japanese TitleSyu-ei
Westean TitleMeditation for Symphonic Band
Published from / Ongaku no Tomo publishing
Original scoreHoshina Music Office
Performance time7:00
Level (1~5)34
Sound SampleContact Us
Availability from Hoshina Music Office
Price CategoryN/A
JASRAC work code